About Us

Doing Business

County Maps and Posted Roads

Construction and Maintenance

Calendar of Events

Township Road Districts

Transportation Committee



Related Links and Contacts

Transportation Committee

Committee Members:


Steve Sondgeroth, Chairman


Rob Pozzi


Marc Wilt


Dan Rabe


Gary Forristall


Mike Kohr


James Thompson


Bureau County Board:

Dale Anderson, Chairman

Mark Pierson, Vice Chairman




595 Elm Place

Princeton, IL 61356


Contact us:

Phone: 815-875-4477

Fax: 815-875-4470

E-mail: mail: bchoffmgr@nbsmail.net